Hot Lovin’ Baby


Product Description

scan0001 (2)scan0002 (2)

Hot Lovin’ Baby
The new 16 track studio album from The Baldy Holly Band.
Including many Rock ‘n’ Roll classics the album also features 3 great new original tracks from the pen of Mr. Baldy Holly himself Jamie Bell.

1. Tequila
2. That’ll Be The day
3. Hot Lovin’ baby (original – J. Bell)
4. Can’t Help Falling In Love
5. Shake, rattle & Roll
6. Peggy Sue
7. Runaway
8. My True Love (original – J.Bell)
9. Tutti Frutti
10. Dynamite
11. Chantilly Lace
12. That Night (original – J.Bell)
13. Sleepwalk
14. That Lucky Old Sun
15. Johnny B. Goode
16. La Bamba

p&p Uk: £1.50p per C.D.
p&p non uk: £3.50p per C.D.

Put the disc in the player, turn up the volume and enjoy.
Thank you
The Baldy Holly Band