The Baldy Holly Band are proud to announce the release of their brand new 16 track studio album ‘Hot Lovin’ Baby’.

The album officially launched today 30/06/18 features many classic rock ‘n’ roll songs and includes 3 great new original tracks from the pen of Mr. Baldy Holly himself Jamie Bell.

The Album is available from the website shop and as a download from iTunes, spotify, amazon and other online retailers.

Put the disc on, turn up the volume and enjoy.

Thank You

The Baldy Holly Band

Upcoming Events

  1. Northallerton WMC

    October 14 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  2. Rockin’ at the Rumpot

    October 18 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  3. Warrington Irish Club

    October 28 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  4. St. Oswald’s Christmas Market

    November 25 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm